Join In Now and WIN
our exclusive bonus offers!


With Ascot, winning wagers are increased one unit at a time in a predetermined series of wagers, and losing bets are lowered one step per loss using the same betting series.

An Ascot series can be from seven to eleven numbers.

A typical series is: 2 3 5 8 13 20 30.

The player’s first wager would be a middle number such as 8.

If this wager wins, the next wager is 13, then with another win, 20, and so on. The series will end when the last wager in the series, in this case 30, is won.

The problem with Ascot is that alternating series of wins and losses among the higher wagers in the series can destroy its profit potential. This can be a serious flaw in any system calling for a large reduction in the amount wagered following a loss.

Comments are closed.